Select a School...
Select a School
SCHOOL DISTRICT CONTACT PERSON FOR SPECIAL EDUCATION (LOCAL EDUCATION AGENCY)
 
2016-2017 DISTRICT LEAs
 
Belle Vernon Area
Dayna Sikora
Belle Vernon Administration Office
270 Crest Avenue
Belle Vernon, PA  15012 
724-808-2500, Ext. 1103
dayna.sikora@bellevernonarea.net
 
Burrell
Dr. Gregory Egnor
Stewart Elementary School
2880 Leechburg Road
Lower Burrell, PA  15068 
724-334-1483, Ext. 5004
gegnor@burrell.k12.pa.us
 
Derry Area
Kathy Perry
Derry Area Administration Office
982 North Chestnut Street Ext.
Derry, PA  15627-7600 
724-694-1408
kperry@derryasd.k12.pa.us
 
Franklin Regional
Richard Regelski
Franklin Regional Administration Office
3210 School Road
Murrysville, PA  15668-1553 
724-327-5456, Ext. 7615
rregelski@franklinregional.k12.pa.us
 
Greater Latrobe
Dr. Lucinda Soltys
Greater Latrobe Central Administration Office
1816 Lincoln Avenue
Latrobe, PA  15650-1598 
724-539-4213
cindy.soltys@glsd.us
 
Greensburg Salem 
Todd McMillen
Greensburg Salem Administration Office
1 Academy Hill Place
Greensburg, PA  15601-1839 
724-832-2913
todd.mcmillen@gslions.net
 
Hempfield Area
Jeffery Coover
Director of Student Services
Hempfield Area High School
4347 Route 136
Greensburg, PA  15601 
724-850-2229
cooverj@hasdpa.net
 
Darla Bryant
                                                                       Supervisor of Special Education 
Hempfield Area Administration Office
4345 Route 136
Greensburg, PA  15601 
724-850-2457
bryantd@hasdpa.net
 
Jeannette City
Stuart J. Albaugh
Jeannette City School District
800 Florida Avenue
Jeannette, PA  15644 
724-523-5497, Ext. 1008
sjalbaugh@wiu.k12.pa.us
 
Kiski Area
Dr. Richael Anderson
 Dr. Matthew Erickson 
Kiski Area School District
250 Hyde Park Road
Leechburg, PA  15656 
 724-842-0452
keystone@kiskiarea.com
 
Ligonier Valley
Dr. Tammy Cavanaugh
Ligonier Valley Administration Office
339 West Main Street
Ligonier, PA  15658-1131 
724-238-5696, Ext. 18
tcavanaugh@lvsd.k12.pa.us
 
Monessen City
Tiffany Jamieson
Monessen Elementary Center
1275 Rostraver Street
Monessen, PA  15062-2099 
724-684-7862
tiffany.jamieson@wiu.k12.pa.us 
 
Mount Pleasant Area
Anthony DeMaro
Mt. Pleasant Area Administration Office
271 State Street
Mount Pleasant, PA  15666 
724-547-4100
ademaro@mpasd.net
 
Anna Hare, Psychologist
Coordinator of Special Education
ahare@mpasd.net 
 
New Kensington-Arnold
Pamela Zackel
Valley Jr.-Sr.High School
707 Stevenson Blvd.
New Kensington, PA  15068 
724-337-4536. ext. 1132
pzackel@nkasd.com
 
Norwin
Dr. Stacey Snyder
Norwin Administration Building
281 McMahon Drive
North Huntingdon, PA  15642 
724-861-3037
ssnyder@norwinsd.org
 
Penn-Trafford
Gregory N. Karazsia
Penn-Trafford Administration Building
1006 Harrison City-Export Road
Harrison City, PA  15636-0530 
724-744-4496
karazsiag@penntrafford.org
 
Southmoreland
Ronald Heitchue
Director of Student Services
Southmoreland School District
200 Scottie Way
P. O. Box A
Scottdale, PA  15683
724-887-2009
Fax:  724-887-2040 
heitchuer@southmoreland.net 
 
Yough
Dawn Hildenbrand
Yough District Administration Office
915 Lowber Road
Herminie, PA  15637 
724-446-7272, Ext. 1004
Fax:  724-446-7588 
hildenbrandd@youghsd.net
 
Dr. Robert Ketterer Charter School
1133 Village Way
Latrobe, PA  15650 
 
Eric Guldin
724-804-7027
eric.guldin@ketterercharter.org
 
Nicole Myers
724-804-7034
nicole.myers@ketterercharter.org 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
CLOSE