• SCHOOL DISTRICT CONTACT PERSON FOR SPECIAL EDUCATION (LOCAL EDUCATION AGENCY)
     
    2018-2019 DISTRICT LEAs
     
    Belle Vernon Area
    Cassandra Bozek
    Belle Vernon Administration Office
    500 Perry Avenue
    Belle Vernon, PA  15012 
    724-808-2500 Ext. 4513
    cassandra.bozek@bvasd.net
     
    Burrell
    Dr. Gregory Egnor
    Burrell School District
    1021 Puckety Church Road
    Lower Burrell, PA  15068 
    724-334-1406 Ext. 2096
    gegnor@burrell.k12.pa.us
     
    Derry Area
    Dr. Kathy Perry
    Derry Area Administration Office
    982 North Chestnut Street Ext.
    Derry, PA  15627-7600 
    724-694-1406
    kperry@derryasd.k12.pa.us
     
    Franklin Regional
    Dr. Richard Regelski
    Franklin Regional Administration Office
    3210 School Road
    Murrysville, PA  15668-1553 
    724-327-5456 Ext. 7615
    rregelski@franklinregional.k12.pa.us
     
    Greater Latrobe
    Laurie Golobish
    Greater Latrobe Central Administration Office
    1816 Lincoln Avenue
    Latrobe, PA  15650-1598 
    724-539-4213
    laurie.golobish@glsd.us
     
    Greensburg Salem 
    Todd McMillen
    Greensburg Salem Administration Office
    1 Academy Hill Place
    Greensburg, PA  15601-1839 
    724-832-2913
    todd.mcmillen@gslions.net
     
    Hempfield Area 
    Darla Bryant
    Supervisor of Special Education 
    Hempfield Area School District
    4347 Route 136
    Greensburg, PA  15601 
    724-850-2457
    bryantd@hasdpa.net
     
    Jeannette City
    Denise Kubistek
    Special Education Director
    Jeannette McKee Elementary School
    1000 Lowry Avenue
    Jeannette, PA  15644 
    724-523-5497 Ext. 3004
    dkubistek@jeannette.k12.pa.us
     
    Shelley Muto
    Student Services Director
    Jeannette City School District
    800 Florida Avenue
    Jeannette, PA  15644-0418
    724-523-5497 Ext. 1008
    smuto@jeannette.k12.pa.us
     
    Kiski Area
    Dr. Richael Anderson
    Dr. Matthew Erickson 
    Kiski Area School District
    250 Hyde Park Road
    Leechburg, PA  15656 
    724-842-0452
    keystone@kiskiarea.com
     
    Ligonier Valley
    Ed Moran
    Ligonier Valley Administration Office
    339 West Main Street
    Ligonier, PA  15658-1131 
    724-238-5696 Ext. 18
    emoran@lvsd.k12.pa.us
     
    Monessen City
    Patricia Hallam
    Monessen Elementary Center
    1245 State Road
    Monessen, PA  15062
    724-684-3600 Ext. 6106
    phallam@monessensd.org 
     
    Mount Pleasant Area
    Anthony DeMaro
    Mt. Pleasant Area Administration Office
    271 State Street
    Mount Pleasant, PA  15666 
    724-547-4100 Ext. 6950
    ademaro@mpasd.net
     
    Anna Hare, Psychologist
    Coordinator of Special Education
    Mt. Pleasant Area Administration Office
    271 State Street
    Mount Pleasant, PA  15666
    724-547-4100 Ext. 6101
    ahare@mpasd.net 
     
    New Kensington-Arnold
    Jennifer Pallone
    Valley Jr.-Sr.High School
    707 Stevenson Boulevard
    New Kensington, PA  15068 
    724-337-4536 Ext. 1135
    jpallone@nkasd.com
     
    Norwin
    Dr. Stacey Snyder
    Norwin Administration Building
    281 McMahon Drive
    North Huntingdon, PA  15642 
    724-861-3037
    ssnyder@norwinsd.org
     
    Penn-Trafford
    Gregory N. Karazsia
    Penn-Trafford Administration Building
    1006 Harrison City-Export Road, PO Box 530
    Harrison City, PA  15636-0530 
    724-744-4496
    karazsiag@penntrafford.org
     
    Southmoreland
    Daniel Clara
    Southmoreland School District
    200 Scottie Way
    P. O. Box A
    Scottdale, PA  15683
    724-887-2027
    clarad@southmoreland.net 
     
    Yough
    Dawn Hildenbrand
    Yough District Administration Office
    915 Lowber Road
    Herminie, PA  15637 
    724-446-7272 Ext. 1004
    Fax:  724-446-7588
    hildenbrandd@youghsd.net
     
    Dr. Robert Ketterer Charter School
    Eric Guldin
    Dr. Robert Ketterer Charter School
    1133 Village Way
    Latrobe PA 15650
    724-537-9110
    eric.guldin@ketterercharter.org
     
    Nicole Myers
    Dr. Robert Ketterer Charter School
    1133 Village Way
    Latrobe PA 15650
    724-537-9110
    nicole.myers@ketterercharter.org