• SCHOOL DISTRICT HOMELESS LIAISONS
    2016-2017
     
     Allegheny Intermediate Unit
    Tracey Finn
    tracey.finn@aiu3.net
    412-848-5467
     
    Belle Vernon Area School District
    Georgette Mcgavitt
    Pupil Accounting
    georgette.mcgavitt@bellevernonarea.net
    724-808-2500, ext. 1113 
     
    Burrell School District
    Matthew Conner
    Assistant Superintendent
    mconner@burrell.k12.pa.us
    724-334-1406
     
    Derry Area School District
    Kathy Perry
    Director of Special Services
    kperry@derryasd.k12.pa.us
    724-694-1408
     
    Franklin Regional School District
    Linda Miller
    Assistant to the Director of Financial Services
    lmiller@franklinregional.k12.pa.us
    724-327-5456, ext. 7625
     
    Greater Latrobe School District
    Michael Porembka
    Director of Teaching and Learning
    michael.porembka@glsd.k12.pa.us
    724-539-4208
     
    Greensburg Salem School District
    Todd McMillen
    Coordinator of Student Services
    todd.mcmillen@gslions.net 
     
    Hempfield Area School District
    Darci Markovic
    Home and School Visitor
    markovicd@hasdpa.net
    724-850-5428
     
    Jeannette City School District
    Stuart Albaugh
    Administrator
    sjalbaugh@wiu.k12.pa.us
    724-523-5497, ext. 1008 
     
    Kiski Area School District
    Dr. Richael Barger-Anderson
    Director of Student Support Services
    keystone@kiskiarea.com
    724-845-2022 
     
    Ligonier Valley School District
    Tamra Springer
    Home and School Advisor
    tspringer@lvsd.k12.pa.us
    724-238-5696, ext. 23
     
    Monessen City School District
    Leanne Spazak
    Acting Superintendent
    lspazak@wiu.k12.pa.us
    724-684-3600
     
    Mount Pleasant Area School District
    Cassie Moorhead
    Elementary Counselor
    cmoorhead@mpasd.net
    724-547-4100
     
    New Kensington-Arnold School District
    Susie Febbraio
    Transportation Clerk
    sfebbraio@nkasd.com
    724-335-4401, ext. 1139
     
    Norwin School District
     Doreen Harris
    Coordinator of Educational Programs and Services
    dharris@norwinsd.org
    724-861-3000, ext. 1139
     
     Penn-Trafford School District
    Greg Karazsia
    Director of Student Learning Supports
    karazsiag@penntraffaord.org
    724-744-4496
     
    Southmoreland School District
    Dan Clara
    Homeless Liaison
    clarad@southmoreland.net
    724-887-2047
     
    Yough School District
    Dawn Hildenbrand
    Director of Special Education
    hildenbrandd@youghsd.net
    724-446-7272, ext. 1004 
     
    Dr. Robert Ketterer Charter School
    Eric Guldin
    Chief Executive Officer/Principal
    eric.guldin@ketterercharter.org
    724-804-7030